Fire Services for Marshall County are provided by a proud team of dedicated professionals and volunteers. Our mission is to deliver emergency services to the County of Marshall and protect its well-being through preparedness, prevention, and education.

marshall county ms

Byhalia Volunteer Fire Department
24 Hwy 309 N
Byhalia, MS 38611

Cayce Marshall Co. Volunteer Fire Department
30 Leecreek Rd
Byhalia, MS 38611

Holly Springs Fire Department
127 W Falconer Ave
Holly Springs, MS 38635

North Benton Volunteer Fire Department
3491 Hwy 7
Lamar, MS 38642-0516

Watson Volunteer Fire Department
112 Watson Road
Byhalia, MS 38611

Dial 911 for Emergencies!